Well, I shifted to this place as a regular visitor when Jaws stopped operations sometime in early 2000. The place was known as Burger King that time. It was in a bit better condition. Operations were only limited to the first floor.

Place used to be full of youth (read college crowd) and trend is nearly same right now. Same/similar old tables and plastic chairs; very little has changed. Oversize basic burgers were the USP and it is still the same.

Last Saturday visited again after really long time. It was 9 PM and it was crowded. I ordered my all-time favorite King Burger. It was same old attitude at the counter, my name was asked and I was told it will take 20 minutes, I asked if something is quicker and I was pointed towards interesting advice for patrons written on the wall.

Other burger options are also available like Steak, Chicken, Sausage, potato based veg etc but King Burger is highly recommended (only if you are OK with beef); with huge Patty, a few rings of onion and sauce; it is mother of all burgers and not for faint hearts.

Taste is fine, I prefer it in this way and many may or may not like it. If you are of US types, you may not like the hygiene.

